Remove a channel, restore to Discover

If you don't want a channel to be processed anymore into journy.io, you can easily delete it.

If the channel had previously been auto-discovered, you will find the representing channel UTM parameters and/or referrer URLs back in the Discover section.

Delete Channel, restore to Discover

Here's what you need to do step by step:
Go to the Channels menu, to the Setup section.
Hoover over the channel you want to delete and press the [...] menu button.
Select "Delete channel" and press the "Remove" button.

You'll see the channel disappear from the list.

If you then go back to the Discover section, you'll see the channel UTM parameters and/or referrer URLs that were associated with the recently deleted channel.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!