Remove a campaign, restore to Discover

If you don't want a campaign to be processed anymore into journy.io, you can easily delete it.

If the campaign had previously been auto-discovered, you will find the representing campaign UTM parameter back in the Discover section.

Remove campaigns, restore to Discover

Here's what you need to do step by step:
Go to the Campaigns menu, to the Setup section.
Hoover over the campaign you want to delete and press the [...] menu button.
Select "Delete campaign" and press the "Remove" button.

You'll see the campaign disappear from the list.

If you then go back to the Discover section, you'll see the campaign UTM parameter that was associated with the recently deleted campaign.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!