Delete an account or a user.

GDPR dictates that a user/account/company should be entitled to review the information someone has on file; as per simple request delete that information, up to the date of request.

RED Delete button, below a user's / account's data details.

Here's what you need to do, step by step:
Go to contacts, and select user or account view.
Search the user of account you want to review.
Scoll down to the bottom, and press RED "Delete" button.
Enter "confirm" in the confirmation popup, and press "Remove contact" button

Deleting a user / account in journy.io does _NOT_ delete the user / account in the sources, nor does it removes them in the destinations.

Tip: journy.io offers free onboarding! 🚀 Go to the Onboarding Page and book your 60 minute spot!
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!